Freddy & Ellie

Seek & Find Easter Sticker Activity Book

Join Freddy, Ellie and Hip-Hop to visit Easter Bunny Town! Colorful and engaging seek-and-find artwork is sure to stir every child’s imagination and keep them busy for hours.

  • Ideal for fans of Hidden Pictures, Where’s Waldo? and I Spy
  • Great stickers for use on these printables or on your own crafts
  • Fun for one or with friends
  • Perfect activity at home, in cars and at restaurants
  • Makes a special gift for friends or family
The Easter Bunny Seek & Find

The Easter Bunny Seek & Find

A child’s fantasy comes true as they accompany Freddy, Ellie and Hip-Hop to Easter Bunny Town. They will see chocolate bunnies, Easter eggs and Easter baskets being made. They then join The Easter Bunny to deliver Easter baskets to children around the world.